A Gorgeous and heartbreaking piece of work.

 I just saw this on the internet and was like “It’s worth a try” and oh god… it’s so majestic! This might the most impressive short movie I’ve seen so far. It went to questions to answers, to even more answers. It’s also a bit heartbreaking but in a right way. This movie is so good that it actually felt like a long decent movie.

I was really impressed they chose Gustavo Santaolalla’s soundtracks in this because his soundtracks are pretty good and fitting for this.

If I had to describe this movie in few words then it would be “Shot through the heart,” if you don’t know what I mean by that, so do I mean it as; this gave feels, so hardcore that my heart was hurting.

10/10

Leave a Reply

