There’s no greater comedy anime than this! (I’ve seen at least)

This is Gintama is your love of comedy, story  and such on. If you wish to see action, drama and mostly comedy.
The series starts slow until you arrive at the 100 episode mark and there’s it gets better!
Ever I started to watch 100 and more I laughed more and more, even more than I usally do when I watch comedy.

This anime is as well- or can be very meme-able, it have also a lot of refrences, parody (very common in anime comedy, but this deliver better) and amazing characters, even we see these once they’re amazing right away.

I don’t have much say about this besides it’s extremely hilarious and you should give this a try!

You can watch it legally at Crunhyroll – Gintama!

Leave a Reply

